Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ADS for life

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Trophy Room

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Cypher
Admin
Cypher

The Trophy Room Empty
PostSubject: The Trophy Room   The Trophy Room Icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2008 2:39 pm

Post your horde kill screen shot in here. If you don't know how to post a picture on a forum you need to have hosting website like photoshot.com or imageshack.com and put the url inbetween the HTML code of [/img][img]
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/silentasme
Cypher
Admin
Cypher

The Trophy Room Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Trophy Room   The Trophy Room Icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2008 2:43 pm

This was my VERY VERY first PvP kill from way back in the day when I was a noob. But I was proud because that orc was a hunter and he was tracking me more about 20mins so I ended up using camoflage hiding behind a tree and killed him when he came along

The Trophy Room WoWScrnShot_123107_054138
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/silentasme
Ejr

Ejr

The Trophy Room Empty
PostSubject: Horde kills   The Trophy Room Icon_minitimeSun Feb 17, 2008 5:48 pm

Grats baby cypher. ^_^

lol

well, i didnt take a screen shot of it, but some time ago, I took on a 38 mage, a 35 warrior, and a 27 hunter.

pretty good for me being at the time a 36 hunter.
+
+
Now, recently, as a 43 hunter (almost 44), I dominated a 51 druid and didnt lose a single percent of health!!! I used a frost trap, which slowed him down, then i used my gun and pet to take him out. It was pretty awesome. lol!

Ill try to get some shots of me taking down horde and post em up here. Till then, asta-lavista Baby. lol
Back to top Go down
Ejr

Ejr

The Trophy Room Empty
PostSubject: Horde Trophy Kills   The Trophy Room Icon_minitimeThu Feb 21, 2008 7:26 pm